What happens at the end of my trial?

You can decide to continue with your subscription. If you cancel your subscription anytime during the trial, your account will simply be deactivated. All our plugins and themes are GPL so you can continue using premium plugins and themes even after your trial ends.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No