You are free to cancel your membership at any time. Your subscription will be valid until the last day of your billing period, so you can use our services until that time. After that, you will no longer be able to use 10Web services and your access to the dashboard will be blocked. All our plugins and themes are GPL so you can continue using premium plugins and themes even after cancellation.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No